Beach Station Blues

by Real Love Winnipeg

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $5 CAD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Don't want to settle for the digital download? Purchase a hard copy of the CD!
    Comes in a 4 panel digipak case with beautiful artwork done by Zeph Rissin.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Beach Station Blues via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $7 CAD or more 


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 7 Real Love Winnipeg releases available on Bandcamp and save 25%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Beach Station Blues V, Beach Station Blues IV, Beach Station Blues III, The Deck Sessions 2014, Beach Station Blues II, The Deck Sessions 2013, and Beach Station Blues. , and , .

      $27.38 CAD or more (25% OFF)




Real Love Winnipeg is a few friends who wanted to make an album with 9 cool young Winnipeg bands and share it with the music world.

All "Real Love Winnipeg Presents: Beach Station Blues" tracks were recorded from June 21-23rd at 228 Hazel Street in Winnipeg Beach, Manitoba.

The Bands:
Claire Bones: Claire Bones & Brian Gluck
Elvis' Son: Gilad Carroll, Adam Soloway, Jordy Jacob, Josh Winestock & David Rosenbaum
Jesse Popeski: Jesse Popeski, Connor Fry Sykora & Evan Fry Sykora
Josh Winestock and David Thiel: Josh Winestock & David Thiel
Micah Erenberg: Micah Erenberg
Modern Man: Lucas Roger, Zeph Rissin & Luc Ouellette
Poorboy: Gilad Carroll, Alex Chochinov, David Rosenbaum & Josh Palay
Spirit Children: Adam Nikkel, Stefan Hodges & Max Griffin-Rill
The Hoots: Jesse Christie, Danny Hacking, Scott Loewen & Kyle Loewen

Track Listing:
1) Micah Erenberg - Baby Bald Eagle (3:14)
2) The Hoots - Ghetto Fabulous (2:09)
3) Claire Bones - Call You A King (5:20)
4) Josh Winestock and David Thiel - Water Under Fire (4:27)
5) Modern Man - Unwanted Visitor (4:29)
6) Elvis' Son - This is the Place (13:17)
7) Jesse Popeski - Things That I Remember Best (3:03)
8) Spirit Children - Fleeting Inner Feeling (5:04)
9) Poorboy - Down Hazel Street (6:08)

Recorded, mixed and mastered by David Thiel (
Original Artwork by Zeph Rissin
Special thanks to Micah Erenberg and Josh Winestock for all their help!

Created, organized and produced by Adam Soloway and Gilad Carroll

Phone: Gil Carroll (204-996-9841) Adam Soloway (204-990-3677)
Twitter: @RealLoveWPG


released December 14, 2012



all rights reserved


Real Love Winnipeg Winnipeg, Manitoba

Real Love Winnipeg is a leading independent concert promotion company based in Winnipeg, Manitoba. Its goals are to make Winnipeg a more frequent destination for exciting underground and established touring bands, and to provide music fans with the most enjoyable, affordable and safe concert experience possible. ... more

contact / help

Contact Real Love Winnipeg

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code